The next episode…

15 Jan

My Type A efforts to transfer my Argentina trip blog to this one are complete! It’s nice to have those posts wrapped up with a pretty bow here, since my inaugural blog was hatched in anticipation of that adventure. I’ve been doing a lot of work the past few days to have my new creative playground locked and loaded, to catalog the upcoming chapter of my life. So, here it is! Looking forward to staying connected with you along the way.

2 Responses to “The next episode…”

  1. Cindy January 16, 2012 at 10:53 pm #

    Love reading your prolific and colorful blog. Look forward to the travel to come. Cindy

    • workingonwanderlust January 17, 2012 at 7:12 pm #

      Thanks for taking the plunge as the first to post a comment! 🙂 I am already enjoying being back to blogging after Argentina!

Leave a Reply

